Baby…

22 Jun

It’s a girl! Can’t wait to meet our little girl in November! I went a little crazy looking at clothes today after the appointment. I think that is what I was most looking forward to if it was a girl :). I must admit that my plans for a little boy nursery were pretty awesome, but that will just have to wait til later on down the road. Anywho, here are some of the things I’m thinking about for our little “girly wirly” room.

This lady will definitely be making an appearance somewhere, or at least inspiring some things…

I’m lovin these fabrics (most of them are from Spoonflower I believe).

Some cute artwork…

I love most everything from Berkley Illustration on Etsy. Most of them would’ve worked great in a boy’s room, but here are some cute ones for girls.

3 Responses to “Baby…”

  1. Ashlee June 22, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    I am SO excited for this little girl! I can’t wait to see her nursery, I know it’s going to be beautiful!

  2. deb meyers June 23, 2011 at 12:52 am #

    YES. So much more fun to sew for than boys : ) Love you! I have also guessed her name.

    Looky: I’ve been wanting to make one of these:

    http://ashleyannphotography.com/blog/2010/01/12/diy-vintage-cateye-glasses-onesie

    • claire June 23, 2011 at 2:53 am #

      oh so cute!

Leave a Reply

