Yum Yum

6 Mar

Here are two things i LOVE to eat.

I’m kinda a chocolate snob. No milk chocolate for me. It’s got to be 70% or more. This is my favorite bar so far.

Green and Black’s organic 85% is so silky smooth and rich. just a little goes a long way.

Kalona Supernatural is a company local to Iowa. I am addicted to their yogurt. the strawberry is so good. The ingredients are as follows: organic milk, organic cream, and strawberry puree. It taste like summertime to me, and it’s not too sweet like most yogurts. Give it a try!

Oh and I love General Tso’s Chicken from Great Dragon 🙂

Leave a Reply

